My Friend Peter releases new album “In Between”

MFP_In Between_lapochettesurpriserecords

Today My Friend Peter released his new album “In Between”. His latest album is an over 60 minutes long journey through Garage, Psychedelica and Dream Pop. Out Now on limited edition CD and Digital Download. Limited Edition Cassette will be out in February via la pochette surprise records.

MFP_In Between_lapochettesurpriserecords

“In Between”

1. Drunk Bike Crash
2. In Between
3. Be Clever
4. When I Was
5. Kraut In The Kitchen
6. Plane
7. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight
8. Maybe Tomorrow
9. Still In Between
10. Marmamelodie
11. All This Is
12. Gettin’ Cold Again
13. Ocean
14. Twoo Alone


My Friend Peter:
In Between
Cassette out February 2018